Nonproliferation and National Security Department

Interim Chair Yonggang Cui*

Deputy ChairWarren Stern

Department Administrative AssistantDonna Muscarella

Procurement Expeditor
Laura MacArthur++

<u>Radiological</u> Response Programs

LeadDonald Ordinario

Admin. Assistant Kim Calandra

Region I Radiological Assistance Program (RAP)

Principal Investigator

Donald Ordinario John Aloi Tom Hayes Gaetano Taibi

R&D and Int'l Response Programs

Interim Principal Investigator J.C. (Kim) Lister

Nonproliferation Policy and Implementation

Lead Maia Gemmill

Admin. Assistant Kim Calandra

Colin Carroll Kimberly Prono O'Connor Alejandra Gonzalez-Torres Kelly Warren Sidra Zia

International Safeguards Project Office

Lead Ray Diaz

Admin. Assistant Letty Krejci (Temp)

Steve Amundson
Katherine Bachner+
Joe Carbonaro
Kim Gilligan
Susan Pepper
Zoey Rao Ping Muff++++
Josh Tackentien

Radiation Detection and Emerging Safeguards Technologies

Lead Yonggang Cui

Admin. Assistant Kim Calandra

Lohith Annadevula Henry Burns Giuseppe Camarda Rebecca Coles Odera Dim Charles Finfrock+++ Raiphy Jerez Melinda Rucks

Yonggang Cui, Interim Chair Date

Reports to Martin Schoonen, ALD for EBNN

Overseas Assignment

++ Reports to L. Bowerman +++ Reports to D. Hornback

++++Reports to K. Koebel